« Step By Step Profit | Home | Who Loves Money »


Click Here To Learn My Secret To Making Money Online


The Ultimate Wealth Package

By floshow25 | August 29, 2022


The Ultimate Wealth Package by Mark Warren has been removed from Clickbank because they violated their terms of service. The product itself was pretty good. But the violations may have been do to the many complaints that were made about the product. I think Mark Warren is a good marketer but obviously they either didn’t take care of their customers or something else went totally wrong.

I myself made descent income promoting the Ultimate Wealth Package ebook but based on the responses below a lot of newer internet entrepreneurs didn’t have the same success. But I can definitely understand this because making money online has a learning curve that has to be tackled first.

It’s really a shame that things have to end up this way but it’s very important that we all learn from this.

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • DZone
  • ThisNext
  • Wists
  • blinkbits
  • BlinkList
  • BlogMemes
  • BlogMemes Cn
  • BlogMemes Fr
  • BlogMemes Jp
  • BlogMemes Sp
  • blogtercimlap
  • Blue Dot
  • Book.mark.hu
  • Bumpzee
  • co.mments
  • connotea
  • De.lirio.us
  • DotNetKicks
  • Fark
  • feedmelinks
  • Fleck
  • Furl
  • Gwar
  • Haohao
  • Hemidemi
  • IndiaGram
  • IndianPad
  • Internetmedia
  • kick.ie
  • LinkaGoGo
  • Ma.gnolia
  • MyShare
  • NewsVine
  • PlugIM
  • PopCurrent
  • Linkter
  • ppnow
  • RawSugar
  • Rec6
  • Scoopeo
  • scuttle
  • Shadows
  • Slashdot
  • Smarking
  • SphereIt
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Taggly
  • Simpy
  • TailRank
  • Technorati
  • Webride
  • Wykop
  • YahooMyWeb

Topics: Internet Marketing Ebook |


"You're About To Find Out The Secret 
That Even The Homeless Are Using 
To Make Money Legally Online" 

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

 Yes , Send Me 2 Free Behind The Scenes Video Episodes Now - Enter Your Name And Email 
Below before this offer is gone  FOREVER!!          
First Name:
Your Primary Email:
We Hate Spam And Respect Your Privacy. We Will Never Share Your Information 




15 Responses to “The Ultimate Wealth Package”

  1. steve Says:
    September 27th, 2007 at

    I paid them $50 then was taken to the next site that asked for more money, and so on. Asked for refund many times, got no answer.

  2. Shaunta Says:
    October 20th, 2007 at

    I currently going through the same thing as Steve. I must say I’m a little disappointed b/c I didn’t even know about bonuses, just informed from this site.

  3. Debbie Says:
    October 23rd, 2007 at

    <p>The easiest way to get a refund is to go to clickbank.com. I hope this helps. Ultimate wealth package and Instant money vault are now being given away for free, if you can find a link that works. I have links to both sites that were working yesterday on my blog at scamesexposed.myblog.com<br />
    Good luck to everyone with getting refunds.<br />
    Debbie</p>

  4. Julie Gatlin Says:
    November 25th, 2007 at

    I am going through the same thing but also got a call that I had to sign a contract for coaching and a lot of other things. I was under duress at the time (my daughter had tried to commit suicide) and it cost me $3890.00+. Don’t be taken in by this scam.

  5. Linda Says:
    December 10th, 2007 at

    The Ultimate Wealth Package website’s message:
    “This site is no longer in service or has been disabled due to a terms of service violation.” He’s down but still has poor suckers pushing his stuff. He doesn’t answer emails, yet sends 3 copies of each email for every new ‘once in a life time’ opp you can think of. His whole scam is getting us to be his own personal affiliates to sell his books. I’m trying to somehow remove my domain name from any association with UWP. Who needs that black mark. A real rip-off; I didn’t know what I was getting into until too late. I’m 66 and on disability and the biggest sucker ever.
    I also got the call for coaching and I played sucker again…$1300 this time; now I have 2 websites I won’t let anyone go to… one with UWP and one incomplete, because my 4 sessions were over before my website was completed… through Teamvanuity.com. Can’t get them to answer emails either.

  6. Old Coach Says:
    December 18th, 2007 at

    I used to be an internet marketing coach for Mark Warrens Internet Wealth Package, This is truly a scam, They take 1000’s from people who really dont know what they are getting into, I have seen older clients get suckered into putting their whole retirement into this program. I felt sorry for them and continue to teach them after their sessions were completed. There is no way a website can earn money when you only work with a beginner for 1 hr a day for 5-7 weeks. If anyone is thinking of getting into this, DONT DO IT, You can buy an established already made site from ebay for a fraction of the site.
    Also, Joel Mackey who does the Wed. conference calls don’t know his hind end from a hole in the ground, the only way he makes money is selling his bull crap 1 hr conference calls.

    Please reconsider if you are thinking of purchasing this because it DOES NOT WORK!

  7. nathan Says:
    December 25th, 2007 at

    After seeing these reviews why wouldn’t you take down you’re recommendation of this product you’re recommendations are trash. You claim you’ve been ripped off multiple times why would you try and rip others off you’re sight is trash.

  8. floshow25 Says:
    December 25th, 2007 at

    Hello Nathan, thanks for your comments. The Ultimate Wealth Package is no longer on sale so there’s no need for us to take this page down. If this page didn’t exist people wouldn’t be able to make comments about it such as yours.

    Here’s to your success and God Bless.

  9. nathan Says:
    December 26th, 2007 at

    I’m surprised you posted my comment

  10. nick Says:
    January 16th, 2008 at

    The Ultimate Wealth Package is all a bunch of b.s. I am sorry to say I got scammed. I wish I would have been smarter and did more research. My stupidity cost me $3600! If anyone is even considering this STAY AWAY!!

  11. Silent Says:
    January 20th, 2008 at

    This crap that this guy Mark Warren is peddeling is really very serious corruption!!!!! Let’s all call it for what it is!!!!! Complete BULLSHIT. What he is doing to people is corrupt and so totally WITHOUT any HONOR!!! How could a person live with themselves after doing something like this over and over again. It is so wrong!!! When I read all these peoples experiences it really breaks my heart. The kinds of people that get into something like this are good folks who just want a break in life themselves. They don’t have alot of money to just throw away or they would have a finacial advisor to better take their money and at least invest it. But instead they are hard working people who are looking for some way to make money without killing themselves at deadend jobs the rest of their lives. What really breaks my heart is what happens the retired folks who are just trying to give themselves something back in life that will make them feel like they are somebody again. They invest whatever in this SCAM. They have nothing really to begin with but they hold their breath and take a chance and they are taken for the ride of a life time. Perhaps Mark Warren thinks it is ok since he is taking people who are looking for “Get Rich Quick” scheems so they deserve it cause they are lazy or something. But that is just not the case. People get involved with things like this hoping for the “American Dream” and they hope it will do well and that they too will someday be able to send their kids or grandkids to college someday because they have invested in something good and true. Insted they get this scam of Mark Warrens and the countless others that are out there in this world, especially the internet world that are waiting to ROB,and TAKE ADVANTAGE OF,and HURT,and STEAL,and to DESTROY LIVES. This is just plain wrong!!!!! If there were something like this that was going on in a regular company say a restraunt or a corporate store, the government would get involved and they would do something to stop all of whatever was going on!!! What I want to know is what are we all going to do about this??? ARE WE GOING TO JUST LET THIS CORRUPTION GO???? OR ARE WE GOING TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT??? I SAY WHOEVER WANTS TO PUT THEIR HEAD TOGETHER WITH OURS (cause we too have been hurt and taken in by this dirty scam) WHOEVER WANTS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS WRONG DOING…PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH US. I will contact anyone who posts thier email on this page and we as a group of people will take this Mark Wareen and his evil scam down. They should be put in prison if you ask me!!! If someone on the steet does something like this they would be put in prison. Where is the justice within the internet world??? Microsoft, Google, Yahoo and others say they monitor these sorts of things and other types of corruption on the internet. Well from where we are sitting and where all of you are sitting as well I would NOT say that there is anyone protecting us from anything at all. Therefore we all must band together and take this RIPOFF,SCAMMER, lousy bastard Mark Warren down. We can not allow this sort of thing to continue to happen. It is up to all of us to stand as one and to protect each other from this sort of thing continuing to happen. One more thing before I go. What really saddens me is that it did NOT have to happen this way. It would be very easy for Mark Warren to have done this sort of thing in a upfront, honorable decent way and still have made alot of money. He did NOT have to do some horrible thing like this to anyone. There is alot of money to be made in this “home business” field without being RIPOFFS. It is wrong to take anothers hard earned money and STEAL it. I hope Mark Warren gets what is coming to him and all his demonic workers that helped him pull off this SCAM and RIPOFF. PLEASE HELP US IN TAKING HIM DOWN AND MAKING HIM ANSWER TO THE CORRECT OFFICIALS FOR WHAT HE AND HIS GROUP HAVE DONE.

  12. Silent Says:
    January 20th, 2008 at

    Dear flowsho25 you seem the type of person who is interested in letting people see the truth of what is happening here with this scam and others of its kind. I thank you for making it possble for all of us to see that we were not the only ones that were hurt and hit by this scam. My partner thought that perhaps there was something wrong with him and how he had setup his page and site through the ultimate wealth thing. I kept telling him it was a scam and he still wasn’t sure because we had been getting little emails from “Mark” telling us that we had just earned another so much money. We got those emails every other day or so. If it weren’t for whoever it was that started this page right here, then non of us would have anyway of knowing that all of us had been hit and hurt by this guy and his people who set this whole scam and ripoff up. Thank you for all those contributing to the truth. SILENT

  13. Braylean Says:
    January 23rd, 2008 at

    Look Guys what I got from Mark Warren today Wed 23/2008. You may find something interesting here.

    Hi [firstname],
    Do you feel trapped? Stuck in a “go nowhere”
    9-5 existence where every day’s the same…
    and so is your pay packet?

    Well, if you answered yes, it’s time for you
    to do something about it… It’s time to make
    a New Year’s Resolution and STICK TO IT… to
    make your escape, and get out of the Rat Race
    once and for all.

    This is the chance you’ve been waiting for…
    It’s time for The Great Escape 2008.

    If you’re currently chained to your desk and
    desperately trying to meet that deadline your
    boss has set, you probably won’t have time to
    read the rest of this email, so go here now:

    http://nsatech07.niche2.hop.clickbank.net

    Still here?

    Great. Then I’ll reveal a little more. You see,
    I escaped the Rat Race a year ago now, and I
    haven’t looked back. I’m now one of the lucky
    ones who’s discovered how SWEET freedom really
    is!

    I’ve used this freedom productively too, to find
    out everything there is to know about internet
    marketing; what works, what doesn’t… and
    where the REAL money can be found…

    Throw off the shackles, break out of your cells
    and start making the sort of money you deserve…

    Join The Great Escape 2008 TODAY:

    http://nsatech07.niche2.hop.clickbank.net

    I’ve looked into this in great detail and I’ve
    even contacted Chris about the insane package
    that’s up for grabs here… and I just want to
    assure you that he is for real and this is also
    very much for real…

    To your success,
    Mark

    http://nsatech07.niche2.hop.clickbank.net

    Ultimate Wealth Package LLC, 4400 N. Scottsdale Rd, #9738
    Scottsdale, AZ 85251

  14. Gigi Says:
    February 2nd, 2008 at

    I signed up with Mark Warren’s Ultimate Wealth Package back in September of ‘07 but I did not nearly lose as much money as people are stating on here! I purchase the website and his ebooks which ran me about $150. I still have the website even though its not making any money because the content is not what Google Adsense was looking for. When I e mailed the support team they told me I had to remove the banner and ALL of the content on the website and start from scratch! Well that’s not what was listed in his initial instructions. I’m not a web developer and obviously neither was his support team so I had to call a friend to help me. Told me I had to totally redo the site. Needless to say it was way too much than I bargained for and there the website sits garnering no money. I wanted to see if I could maybe get someone to try and help me again (a couple of days ago) and see that his website is gone due to the clickbank violation. (I saw this in an e mail I received said my account had been disabled due to some violation)So the post above me from Braylean really is null and void as he’s trying to sell another website making money with Clickbank. Unless he’s cleaned up his act he’ll be violating again and more folks will be here venting. All in all I’m glad I didn’t pay more than the $150 I did and honestly just for good measure I cancelled my credit card that I used to pay for the program so when the time comes to pay for the website (sometime in Sept) they won’t get a payment. This was not done intentionally though as my information was stolen and had to cancel everything. So I guess it just works out. He’s definitely a scam artist and I now do all my research on about.com, ezinearticles.com and ripoffreport.com as well as here. Good luck to everyone!

  15. grant Says:
    February 20th, 2008 at

    UWP was alright if you didn’t pay for the “free website” and the mentoring. The eBooks for download were decent, and there was over 100 free eBook downloads for VIP! The site got suspended before I downloaded the extra huge list of them from the VIP section and I need/want those now dammit! Does anyone know how I can get access to them…? You guys spent thousands $ on this? Unfortunate… Maybe you should visit my link to see customer ratings and rankings of all those “Home Business Opportunities.” Click on my name. Good luck to you.

Comments


Since we review different products and experts we know what's worth it and what isn't so Click here to see how we earn money online